546 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 9P6

Tel (705) 725-8776
1-877-725-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439

 

Dr. Kelly Herbst, B.Sc., D.C.
Campus Director
Email: kellyh@cts.on.ca
Eric Savage
Admissions Team Leader
Email: erics@cts.on.ca
Lana Baker
Financial Aid Officer
Email: lanab@cts.on.ca
Roger Buchanan
Educational Consultant
Email: roger.buchanan@cts.on.ca
Brenda Marlowe
Educational Consultant
Email: brenda.marlowe@cts.on.ca
Louise Griffin
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Email: louise.griffin@cts.on.ca
Sandra Seim
Financial Aid Administrator
Email: sandra.seim@ctsccc.com
 Angela Ingoglia
Assistant Campus Director
Registrar
Email: angela.ingoglia@ctsccc.com
 Alana Brown
Admissions Counsellor
Email: alana.brown@cts.on.ca

 

 

 


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH