1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 8
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5
Tel (705) 495-1200
1-866-495-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439
Canadian Career College North Bay
Phyllis Anderson
Campus Director
Email: phyllisa@cts.on.ca
Lindsay Chadwick
Admissions Team Leader
Email: lindsayc@cts.on.ca
Jessie St. Pierre
Financial Aid Officer
Email: jessies@cts.on.ca
Melissa Lafrance
Admissions Counsellor
Email: melissa.lafrance@cts.on.ca
Jessica Rola
Financial Aid Administrator
Assistant Campus Director
Email: jessicar@cts.on.ca
Elizabeth Shortt
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: elizabeths@cts.on.ca


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH