1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 8
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5
Tel (705) 495-1200
1-866-495-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439
Canadian Career College North Bay
Zachary Moreau, BSN
Campus Director
Email: zachary.moreau@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Admissions and Student Success
Email: erics@cts.on.ca
Jessie St. Pierre
Financial Aid Officer
Email: jessies@cts.on.ca
Melissa Lafrance
Senior Admissions Counsellor
Email: melissa.lafrance@cts.on.ca
Jessica DeVuono
Financial Aid Administrator
Assistant Campus Director
Email: jessicar@cts.on.ca
Tracy Stewart
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Email: tracy.stewart@ctsccc.com
Jaime Kealey
Financial Aid Administrator
Email: jaime.kealey@ctsccc.com
Bobbie-Lyn Roberts
Admissions Counsellor
Email: bobbie-lyn.roberts@ctsccc.com


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH