546 Bryne Drive
Main reception at door B
Barrie, ON L4N 9P6
Canada

Main Switchboard: +1-705-725-8776 or +1-877-725-1200
Admissions fax: +1-705-222-8037
Registrar fax: +1-705-670-9439

Programs offered at this location:

Accounting and Payroll Administrator Fire Safety Apprentice NACC PSW 2015
Addictions and Mental Health Worker Law Clerk Office Administrator
Business Management Massage Therapy Paralegal
Developmental Service Worker Medical Office Administrator Paramedic
Dietary Food Service Worker Medical Laboratory Assistant/Technician Pharmacy Technician

 

 

Dr. Kelly Herbst, B.Sc., D.C.
Campus Director
kelly.herbst@ctsccc.com
Lana Baker
Financial Aid Officer
lana.baker@ctsccc.com
Sandra Seim
Financial Aid Administrator
sandra.seim@ctsccc.com
Arcangela Ingoglia, Paralegal
Paralegal Program Coordinator
Law Clerk Program Coordinator
Registrar
angela.ingoglia@ctsccc.com
Sharon Irvine
Assistant Campus Director
sharon.irvine@ctsccc.com
Louise Griffin
Admissions Administrative Assistant
louise.griffin@ctsccc.com
Brenda Marlowe
Admissions Counsellor
brenda.marlowe@ctsccc.com
Alana Brown
Admissions Counsellor
alana.brown@ctsccc.com
Emilia Valente
Financial Aid Administrator
emilia.valente@ctsccc.com
Rehana Adit
Administrative Assistant
rehana.adit@ctsccc.com
Kevin Collar
Admissions Counsellor
kevin.collar@ctsccc.com

 

 

 


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH