546 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON
L4N 9P6

Tel (705) 725-8776
1-877-725-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439

 
Programs offered at this location:

Office Administrator Medical Office Administrator Accounting & Payroll Administrator
Business Management Law Clerk Network Engineering Technologist
Primary Care Paramedic Personal Support Worker Addictions and Mental Health Worker
Medical Laboratory Assistant Technician Developmental Services Worker Paralegal
Police Foundations

 

Dr. Kelly Herbst, B.Sc., D.C.
Campus Director
kelly.herbst@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Marketing & Student Success
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Lana Baker
Financial Aid Officer
lana.baker@ctsccc.com
Roger Buchanan
Senior Admissions Counsellor
roger.buchanan@ctsccc.com
Melissa Lafrance
Manager of Student Success
melissa.lafrance@ctsccc.com
Louise Griffin
Admissions Administrative Assistant
louise.griffin@ctsccc.com
Sandra Seim
Financial Aid Administrator
sandra.seim@ctsccc.com
Angela Ingoglia
Assistant Campus Director
Registrar
angela.ingoglia@ctsccc.com
Alana Brown
Admissions Counsellor
alana.brown@ctsccc.com
Brenda Marlowe
Admissions Counsellor
brenda.marlowe@ctsccc.com

 

 

 


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH