1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 10
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5
Tel (705) 495-1200
Fax (705) 670-9439


Dr. Jack Lockhart
Chair, Advisory Board
Carlos A. Carvalho
Chief Executive Officer
Maria Carvalho
Mark Carvalho, B.A, ASE, MCSE
Executive Vice President, IT
Dr. Amanda Carvalho Harris, PhD 
President/ VP of Academics
Jason Portugues, B.A.
Executive Director of Operations
Eric Savage
Director of  Marketing And Admissions
Evan K. Harris, A.B.
Director of Education
Sean Grant, BBA
Director of Human Resources
Cady Rice, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Grace Marques
Accounting Dept. Manager
Louise Fournier
Compliance Officer
Dr. Kelly Herbst, B. Sc., D.C.
Dean Of Academics & Director of Student Success
Dr. Michael Feldman, MD, PhD, FRCPC
CTS College Medical Director
Dr. Anthony G. Campeau, Ed.D.
Advisory Board
Sarah Forbes, AEMCA
Paramedic Program
College Placement Coordinator
Gae Carroll, HBPHE, RPhT
Director of Pharmacy Programs
Lorna LeBlanc
Director of Financial Administration
Michael Portugues
IT Team Lead, Information Technology
Paulo Marques, B.A.
Software & Database Administrator
Ross Armstrong
IT Program Manager
Rachel Morin
Human Resources Generalist, Digital Marketing Lead & Content Creator
Lindsay Chadwick, B.A.
Academics and Distance Education Administrator
Kelly Bing
Accounting Technician