1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 10
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5
Tel (705) 495-1200
1-866-495-1200
Fax (705) 670-9439
Dr. Jack Lockhart
Chair, Advisory Board
Carlos A. Carvalho
Chief Executive Officer
Maria Carvalho
Secretary-Treasurer
Mark Carvalho, B.A, ASE, MCSE
Executive Vice President, IT
mark.carvalho@ctsccc.com
Dr. Amanda Carvalho Harris, PhD 
President/ VP of Academics
amanda.harris@ctsccc.com
Jason Portugues, B.A.
Executive Director of Operations
jason.portugues@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of  Marketing And Admissions
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Evan K. Harris, A.B.
Director of Education And Student Success
evan.harris@ctsccc.com
Sean Grant, BBA
Director of Human Resources
sean.grant@ctsccc.com
Cady Rice, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
cady.rice@ctsccc.com
Grace Marques
Accounting Dept. Manager
grace.marques@ctsccc.com
Louise Fournier
Compliance Officer
louise.fournier@ctsccc.com
Dr. Kelly Herbst, B. Sc., D.C.
Dean Of Academics
kelly.herbst@ctsccc.com
Dr. Michael Feldman, MD, PhD, FRCPC
CTS College Medical Director
Dr. Anthony G. Campeau, Ed.D.
Advisory Board
tony.campeau@ctsccc.com
Sarah Forbes, AEMCA
Paramedic Program
College Placement Coordinator
sarah.forbes@ctsccc.com
Gae Carroll, HBPHE, RPhT
National Coordinator
Pharmacy Technician Program
gae.carroll@ctsccc.com
Lorna LeBlanc
Director of Financial Administration
lorna.leblanc@ctsccc.com
Michael Portugues
Network Administrator
michael.portugues@ctsccc.com
Paulo Marques, B.A.
Software & Database Administrator
paulo.marques@ctsccc.com
Ross Armstrong
IT Program Manager
ross.armstrong@ctsccc.com
Arcangela Ingoglia, Paralegal
Head of Legal Departmnent
angela.ingoglia@ctsccc.com
Lindsay Chadwick, B.A.
Academics and Distance Education Administrator
lindsay.chadwick@ctsccc.com
Kelly Bing
Accounting Technician
kelly.bing@ctsccc.com
Stephen Merkley, ACP
Director of Paramedicine, Accreditation and Education
stephen.merkley@ctsccc.com
Mathew Arseneau
Human Resources Generalist
mathew.arseneau@ctsccc.com

GET IN TOUCH