1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 8
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5
Tel (705) 495-1200
1-866-495-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439
Canadian Career College North Bay
Simon Blakeley, MA, BSc(hons)
Campus Director
simon.blakeley@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Admissions and Student Success
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Jessie St. Pierre
Financial Aid Officer
jessie.stpierre@ctsccc.com
Melissa Lafrance
Senior Admissions Counsellor
melissa.lafrance@ctsccc.com
Tracy Stewart
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
tracy.stewart@ctsccc.com
Madison Aucoin
Financial Aid Administrator
madison.aucoin@ctsccc.com
Caitlyn Stevens
Admissions Counsellor
caitlyn.stevens@ctsccc.com


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH