66 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON
P3C 1R8
Tel (705) 688-1200
1-866-688-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439

 

James Tregonning
Campus Director
james.tregonning@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Admissions & Student Success
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Lorna LeBlanc
Director of Financial Administration
lorna.leblanc@ctsccc.com
Melissa Lafrance
Manager of Student Success
melissa.lafrance@ctsccc.com
Laura Trudel
Head of Admissions
laura.trudel@ctsccc.com
Tina Pulvermacher
Financial Aid Officer
tina.pulvermacher@ctsccc.com
Jamie Rowlings
Admissions Counsellor
jamie.rowlings@ctsccc.com

REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH