66 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON
P3C 1R8
Tel (705) 688-1200
1-866-688-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439

 

Laura Schmidt
Campus Director
Email: laura.schmidt@ctsccc.com
Yolande Jameus
Administrative Assistant
Email: yolande.jameus@cts.on.ca
Eric Savage
Director of Admissions & Student Success
Email: erics@cts.on.ca
Melissa Lafrance
Manager of Student Success
Email: melissa.lafrance@ctsccc.com
Laura Trudel
Senior Admissions Counsellor
Email: laurat@cts.on.ca
Lorna LeBlanc
Director of Financial Adminiatration
lorna.leblanc@ctsccc.com
Tina Pulvermacher
Financial Aid Officer
Email: tinap@cts.on.ca
Valerie McGolrick
Admissions Counsellor
Email: valerie.mcgolrick@ctsccc.com

REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH