66 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 1R8
Canada

Main Switchboard: +1-705-688-1200 or +1-866-688-1200
Admissions fax: +1-705-222-8037
Registrar fax: +1-705-670-9439

Programs offered at this location:

 

Accounting & Payroll Administrator Community Service Worker NACC PSW 2015
Addictions and Mental Health Worker Developmental Service Worker Network Engineering Technologist
Addictions Intervention Counselling Dietary Food Services Worker Office Administrator
Business Administration Fire Safety Apprentice Paralegal
Business Management Medical Laboratory Assistant/Technician Paramedic
Pharmacy Technician
Eric Savage
Campus Director
Director of Marketing and Admissions
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Shelley Leclair
Assistant Campus Director
shelley.leclair@ctsccc.com
Evelina Bento
Assistant Campus Director
evelina.bento@ctsccc.com
Tina Pulvermacher
Financial Aid Officer
tina.pulvermacher@ctsccc.com
Laura Trudel
Head of Admissions
laura.trudel@ctsccc.com
Jamie Rowlings
Admissions Counsellor
jamie.rowlings@ctsccc.com
Shari St. Jean
Administrative Assistant
shari.stjean@ctsccc.com
Emilia Valente
Financial Aid Officer
emilia.valente@ctsccc.com

REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH