1495 Seymour Street,
Suite 10
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C5

 

 

Carlos A. Carvalho
President/CEO
carlos.carvalho@ctsccc.com
Maria Carvalho
Secretary-Treasurer
maria.carvalho@ctsccc.com
Dr. Jack Lockhart
Chair, Board of Advisors
jack.lockhart@ctsccc.com
Mark Carvalho, B.A, ASE,MCSE
Vice President, IT
mark.carvalho@ctsccc.com
Amanda Carvalho, B.A., M.A., CELTA
Vice President, Academics
amanda.carvalho@ctsccc.com
Ms. Delia Gray
Member of the Board of Advisors
delia.gray@ctsccc.com
Jason Portugues, B.A.
Director of Marketing and Admissions
jason.portugues@ctsccc.com
Al Santos, AEMCA, ACP, MBA(c)
Director of Paramedicine
al.santos@ctsccc.com
Peter Serkowney
Member of the Board of Advisors
peter.serkowny@ctsccc.com
Louise Fournier
Compliance Officer
louise.fournier@ctsccc.com
Tiana Larocque, M. Ed, OCT
Director of Academics (Interim)
Executive Assistant to the President
tiana.larocque@ctsccc.com
Peter Wynne
Director of Indigenous Programs & Services
peter.wynne@ctsccc.com
Michael Portugues
Network Administrator
michael.portugues@ctsccc.com
Paulo Marques, B.A.
Software & Database Administrator
paulo.marques@ctsccc.com
Jill Ann Vaillant, AEMCA, PCP
Paramedic Placement Coordinator
jill.vaillant@ctsccc.com
Grace Marques
Accounting Dept. Manager
grace.marques@ctsccc.com
Kelly Bing
Accounting Technician
kelly.bing@ctsccc.com
Sean Grant, BBA
Director of Human Resources/ Manager of Career Services
sean.grant@ctsccc.com
Danika White
Paralegal Program Manager
danika.white@ctsccc.com
Gae Carroll
Provincial Coordinator
Pharmacy Technician Program Manager
gae.carroll@ctsccc.com
Ross Armstrong
IT Program Manager
ross.armstrong@ctsccc.com

GET IN TOUCH