100 Churchill Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 2R2
Canada

Main Switchboard: +1-705-251-1200
Admissions fax: +1-705-222-8037
Registrar fax: +1-705-670-9439

SSM

Not currently accepting International Students at this location.

Programs offered at this location:

 

Office Administrator Medical Office Administrator Accounting & Payroll Administrator
Law Clerk Primary Care Paramedic Personal Support Worker
Business Management Addictions and Mental Health Developmental Service Worker
Medical Laboratory Assistant/Technician Dietary Food Services Worker Fire Safety Apprentice
Massage Therapy
Dr. Daniel Warnock, B.H.K, B.Sc., D.C.
Campus Director
daniel.warnock@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Marketing & Admissions
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Dawn Nadon
Financial Aid Officer
dawn.nadon@ctsccc.com
Laura Trudel
Head of Admissions
laura.trudel@ctsccc.com
Sherri-Lee Gardner
Office and Financial Administrator
sherri-lee.gardner@ctsccc.com
Jasmine Huyck
Financial Aid Administrator
jasmine.huyck@ctsccc.com
Brett Chandler
Admission counselor
brett.chandler@ctsccc.com

 

 

 


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH