100 Churchill Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6C 2R2

Tel (705) 251-1200
Fax (705) 222-8037

SSM

Not currently accepting International Students at this location.

 

 

Jose Temporao
Campus Director
jose.temporao@ctsccc.com
Eric Savage
Director of Marketing & Admissions
eric.savage@ctsccc.com
Dawn Nadon
Financial Aid Officer
dawn.nadon@ctsccc.com
Laura Trudel
Head of Admissions
laura.trudel@ctsccc.com
Melissa Lafrance
Student Success Manager
melissa.lafrance@ctsccc.com
Catherine Cartmill
Office and Financial Administrator
catherine.cartmill@ctsccc.com

 

 

 


REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH