66 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON
P3C 1R8
Tel (705) 688-1200
1-866-688-1200
Admissions Fax (705) 222-8037
Registrar Fax (705) 670-9439

 

Lorna LeBlanc
Campus Director
Email: lornaf@cts.on.ca
Gail Brouse
Administrative Assistant
Email: gailb@cts.on.ca
Eric Savage
Admissions Team Leader
Email: erics@cts.on.ca
Tina Pulvermacher
Financial Aid Officer
Email: tinap@cts.on.ca
Laura Trudel
Employment/Admissions Specialist
Email: laurat@cts.on.ca
 Lyndsay Beech
Financial Aid Administrator
Email: lyndsay.beech@ctsccc.com

REQUEST INFORMATION

GET IN TOUCH